Church & District Directory

Bishop Juan O. Lawson
Jurisdictional Prelate


Antioch District – Superintendent Ronnie Lee Riddick
District Missionary – PENDING

Immanuel District – Superintendent Glenn F. Murchison
District Missionary – Dist. Missionary Beverly Franklin

Judah District – Superintendent Timothy L. Jones
District Missionary – Dist. Missionary Gwendolyn Jones

Tigua District – Superintendent Carlos Pallares
District Missionary – Not Assigned

Zion District – Bishop Albert J. Mays, Jr., Superintendent
District Missionary – Dist. Missionary Willie Mae Mays



Bethel Faith Outreach Center COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Glenn F. Murchison, Pastor (First Lady: Asst. Supervisor Felicia Murchison)
7750 Alabama, El Paso, TX 79904
Mail: 10035 Chick-A-Dee St, El Paso, TX 79924
Phone: 915-253-9139

El Divino Redentor COGIC (Tigua District)
Superintendent Carlos Pallares, Pastor
426 North Carolina, El Paso, TX 79915
Phone: 915-772-0486

El Shadday COGIC (Tigua District)
Amelia Alvarado, Church Administrator; Bishop Lawson, Pastor
4496 Titanic, El Paso, TX 79904; Phone: 915-329-8040 (cell) – The Pastor may receive text messages

Eli’s Memorial Temple COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Robert L. Moore Sr., Pastor
329 NW Camp St., Fabens, Texas 79938
Phone: 915-859-7343

Faith-Vision Community Church COGIC (Zion District)
Elder Allen Haynes, Pastor (First Lady: Sister Lilia Haynes)
11601 Pellicano Dr. Suite A8, El Paso, TX 79936
Mail: 5397 Guillermo Frias Ln., El Paso, TX 79934
Phone: 915-261-7125 (Home); 915-248-6028 (Cell)

Holy Ghost Tabernacle COGIC (Zion District)
Elder David Moreno, Pastor (First Lady: Sister Connie Moreno)
4724 Hondo Pass, Suite E, El Paso, TX 79904
Phone: 915-261-5811 (cell)

Holy Light COGIC (Immanuel District)
Bishop J. O. Lawson, Prelate (First Lady: Sister Jene Lawson)
5928 Trowbridge Drive, El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-778-1749 (Church); 915-449-8704 (Cell); 915-772-3067 (Home)

Iglesia Agua de Vida (Tigua District)
Pastor Raul V. Pallares
16072 Horizon Blvd., El Paso, TX 79928
Mail: 7937-B San Jose Rd., El Paso, TX 79915
Phone: 915-269-5217 (cell); 915-594-4652 (home)

Living Water COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Mark Lawrence, Pastor (First Lady: Evangelist Tina Lawrence)
5735 Will Ruth, El Paso, TX 79924
Mail: 3201 Tierra Nido Pl, El Paso, TX 79938
Phone: 915-921-7519 (Home); 915-204-4609 (Cell-Mark); 915-204-9405 (Tina)
Email: (Mark) (Tina)

Living Sacrifice Ministries COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Michael B. Moore, Pastor (First Lady: Evangelist Mary-Yoly Moore)
5100 Powder River Lane, El Paso, TX 79938
Mail: PO Box 972253, El Paso, TX 79997
Phone: 915-269-8670 Email:

Ministry of Salvation COGIC (Antioch District)
Elder Mark Oliver, Pastor (First Lady: Sister Oliver)
4612 Loma Linda Cir., El Paso, TX 79934
Phone: 915-873-1847

New Beginnings COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Larry Moore, Pastor (First Lady: Evangelist Rebecca Moore)
591 Darrington, Horizon City, TX 79928
Phone: 915-873-1847; 915-433-8452 (cell)

New Jerusalem COGIC (Immanuel District)
Elder Wilson Tademy, Pastor (First Lady: Sister Jeanetia Tademy)
8888 Dyer Street, Suite 105, El Paso, TX 79904
Phone: 915-759-0455 (Church); 915-873-1847 (Cell)
Email:; (f /njerusalemcogic)

New Life Ministries COGIC (Zion District)
Evangelist Laceta Cooper, Church Administrator; Bishop Lawson, Pastor
507 2nd Street, Elgin, Oklahoma 73538
Phone: 915-205-0083; 915-329-5741; E-mail:

Purposeful Life Fellowship Church (Zion District)
Elder Brian Rosette, Pastor
6400 Airport Rd, Suite A, El Paso, TX 79925
Phone: 915-490-2587

Real Touch Ministries COGIC (Judah District)
Elder Timothy L. Jones, Pastor (First Lady: Dist. Missionary Gwendolyn Jones)
4400 Edgar Park, El Paso, TX 79904
Phone: 915-497-1591

Transforming Lamp Light COGIC Ministries (Immanuel District)
Elder Heithcliffe Taylor, Pastor (First Lady: Sister Betty Taylor)
8703 Magnetic Drive, El Paso, TX 79904
Phone: 915-329-1004

Westside Christian Fellowship COGIC (Antioch District)
Elder Ronnie Lee Riddick, Pastor (First Lady: Supervisor D. Lynnette Riddick)
Mail: c/o Supt. Ronnie Riddick, 406 Wedgewood, Stephenville, TX 76401
Phone: 915-474-2032 (Cell); 915-474-1958 (Cell)
Email:; (web:

Word of Life COGIC (Zion District)
Bishop Albert J. Mays, Jr., Pastor (First Lady: Dist. Miss’y Willie Mae Mays)
9925 Alcan Rd, El Paso, TX 79924
Mail: 4524 R L Shoemaker, El Paso, TX 79924
Phone: 915-757-2442 (Home); 915-755-7937 (Church)

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube